2008 - Transit Festival Leuven - world premieres 2007

absence - traces éloignées for 4 piccoli and 2 percussion

from Gerald Eckert

on:  CD  "Transit Festival Leuven - world premieres 2007"

mit dem  Ensemble SurPlus
(M. Roth, E. Hirst, B. Wagner, G. Durando - piccoli, O. Tzschoppe, P. Pons - percussion,
J. Avery - director)

contains also compositions by: H. Radulescu, D. Ricketson, J. Clarke, R. de Raaf and
B. Vanhecke

Supplement to the program of the Transit Festival Leuven 2008     

Beatrix Wagner - Flötistin 0